Tuesday, 7 February 2012

ϟ#189 Ten Potter Actors at the British Film Awars & they've won !

Harry Potter actors Bonnie Wright, Jamie Campbell Bower, Oliver Phelps, Toby Jones (Dobby),
Nick Moran (Scabior), John Hurt (Ollivander), David Bradley (Filch), Isabelle Laughland (Leanne),
Clemence Poesy (Fleur Delacour), and Warwick Davis attended Monday evening's London Evening
Standard British Film Awards, where Deathly Hallows: Part 2 was nominated for the people's choice
Blockbuster of the Year. Photos of the actors at the event, which reportedly had to be evacuated
due to a fire drill, can be seen here.
(SOURCE : www.snitchseeker.com/ )

No comments: